Board Members

Name Title Expiration
Kevin J Murphy
Chief Deputy Montgomery Sheriff Department
kevinmurphy@mc-ala.org
Chairman September 16, 2020
Burke Swearingen
Manager, Physical Security
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
bswearingen@bellsouth.net
Vice Chair May 21, 2021
Debra Davis
dbdavis@southernco.com
Member September 16, 2021
Billy Jones
Sheriff, Perry County
Member August 31, 2021
Harold Stamps
hstamps@charter.net
Member October 18, 2022

Board Staff

Name Title Email
Keith Warren Executive Director keith@alstateboard.com
Randy Barrows Administrator randy@alstateboard.com
Dennis Trammell Investigator dennis@alstateboard.com
Mike James Investigator mike@alstateboard.com
Karen Harlow Legal Assistant karen@alstateboard.com
Kaitlyn Beverly Licensing Specialist kaitlyn@alstateboard.com